COMMB Staff

President
Amanda Dorenberg ext 108
adorenberg@commb.ca

Senior Director, Research
Adrian Makurat ext 105
amakurat@commb.ca

Senior Manager, Data & Insights
Rodney Bisnath ext 103
rbisnath@commb.ca

GIS Analyst & Research Coordinator
Melanie Moriarty ext 106
mmoriarty@commb.ca

GIS Data Assistant
Jessica Bialczak ext 113
jbialczak@commb.ca

Technical Product Manager
Gary Harutyunyan ext 104
gharutyunyan@commb.ca

Software & Training Consultant
Jeremy Stick ext 112
jstick@commb.ca

Director, Marketing & Partnerships 
Lara Menzies ext 107
lmenzies@commb.ca

VP, Communications, Marketing & Partnerships 
Mo Ghoneim ext 111
mghoneim@commb.ca

Marketing Coordinator
Hanna Zaretski ext 110
hzaretski@commb.ca

Finance Director 
Natalie Willim ext 101
nwillim@commb.ca

General Inquiries
info@commb.ca

Canadian Out of Home Marketing and Measurement Bureau
111 Peter Street, Suite 605
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2H1

416.968.3823
1.800.866.1189

Fax: 416.968.9396