COMMB Staff

President
Rosanne Caron ext 108
rcaron@commb.ca

Research Director
Adrian Makurat ext 105
amakurat@commb.ca

Research Analyst
Rodney Bisnath ext 103
rbisnath@commb.ca

GIS Data Administrator
Alexa Guertin ext. 113
aguertin@commb.ca

Software & Training Consultant
Jeremy Stick ext 112
jstick@commb.ca

Marketing & Website Coordinator
Laura Mineur ext 106
lmineur@commb.ca

Finance Manager
Natalie Willim ext 101
nwillim@commb.ca

Executive Assistant
Alessandra Baker ext 100
abaker@commb.ca

Canadian Out of Home Marketing and Measurement Bureau
111 Peter Street, Suite 605
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2H1

416.968.3823
1.800.866.1189

Fax: 416.968.9396